Sauval the city bag - Velvet upcycled Black "Silver"
Sauval the city bag - Velvet upcycled Black "Silver"
Sauval the city bag - Velvet upcycled Black "Silver"

Sauval the city bag Velvet upcycled Black "Silver"

Regular price 80 €
/
Notify me when available
Free delivery in Europe from 130€.

Following your numerous requests, the upcycled velvet is back at the end of the year in an ultra festive collection: "Black Velvet", with a black upcycled velvet ultra soft and hyper chic for the end of the year.
For this collection, we let you choose between two colors of zippers and linings: a silver zipper with a lining with black and mustard stripes enhanced with a fuchsia border, and a golden zipper with a lining with black, brown and white stripes.

Sauval is the city bag that goes everywhere with you, from home to the office, on your bike, in transports, or on your scooter. It is small but can easily hold all your daily essentials: 13 inch computer, notebook, coin purse, small makeup bag. It can be worn as a cross-body bag or on the shoulder with its adjustable handle, and in the hand or on the forearm with its 2 small handles.
Its plus: its inside zipped pocket to keep keys and phone close by.

 

  • Composition : Upcycled velvet - 100% cotton
  • Emballage : This product is carefully packaged in a reusable cotton pouch with a sliding tie
  • Doublure : 100% upcycled polycotton
  • Dimensions : L33 x H24 x D18 cm 
  • Conseils d'entretien : Dry-cleaning

1. Revalue the overstock of the textile industry
Our bags and accessories are made in a short circuit in Casablanca, Morocco, from recycled and upcycled materials, and from overstocks of fabrics from the textile industry that we revalue.

2. Producing in a social & innovative way

Our bags and accessories are made by our "Dudes", experienced sewers who were in precarious professional situations, and whom we help to create their own business. We finance the purchase of sewing machines for them to start their business and manage the administration for them. We provide them with a stable salary and build together the growth of Rive Droite.

You will also like...

Sauval le city bag - Velours upcyclé Noir "Argenté"
Sauval le city bag - Velours upcyclé Noir "Argenté"
Sauval le city bag - Velours upcyclé Noir "Argenté"

Sauval le city bag Velours upcyclé Noir "Argenté"

Prix régulier 80 €
/
M'avertir de la disponibilité
Livraison offerte en France dès 50€

Suite à vos très nombreuses demandes, le velours upcyclé revient en cette fin d'année dans une collection caspule ultra festive : "Black Velvet", avec un velours upcyclé noir ultra doux et hyper chic pour les fêtes de fin d'année.
Pour cette collection, on vous laisse le choix entre deux couleurs de zips et de doublures : un zip argenté avec avec une doublure à rayures noires et moutarde rehaussées d'un liseré fuschia, et un zip doré avec une doublure à rayures noires, marrons et blanches.

Sauval c'est le city bag qui vous accompagne partout, de la maison au bureau, en vélo, en transports, ou en scooter. Il est petit mais peut facilement contenir tous vos essentiels de la journée : ordinateur 13 pouces, cahier, porte monnaie, petite trousse makeup. Il se porte aussi bien en bandoulière qu'à l'épaule avec sa anse réglable, et à la main ou sur l'avant-bras avec ses 2 petites anses.
Son plus: sa poche intérieure zippée pour garder clés et téléphone à proximité.


  • Composition : Velours upcyclé- 100% Coton
  • Emballage : Ce produit est emballé avec soin dans un pochon en coton réutilisable avec un lien coulissant
  • Doublure : 100% polycoton upcyclé
  • Dimensions : L33 x H24 x P18 cm
  • Conseils d'entretien : Nettoyage à sec

1. Revaloriser les surstocks de l'industrie textile
Nos sacs et accessoires sont fabriqués en circuit court à Casablanca, au Maroc, à partir de matières recyclées, upcyclées, et de surstocks de tissus de l’industrie textile que nous revalorisons.

2. Produire de façon sociale & innovante
Nos sacs et accessoires sont confectionnés par nos "Dudes", des couturiers d'expérience qui étaient dans des situations professionnelles précaires, et que nous aidons à créer leur propre entreprise. Nous finançons l’achat de machines à coudre pour qu’ils lancent leur activité et gérons l'administratif pour eux. Nous leur assurons une rémunération stable et construisons ensemble la croissance de Rive Droite.

Vous aimerez aussi...